Spotify arrives in 13 new countries

November 14th, 2018   decode   news

Spotify has announced it is officially expanding to 13 more markets in the Middle East and North Africa. The company also said pricing will be adapted to some countries and it also launched “Arab hub” collection of playlists to celebrate its newcomers.

The full list of countries includes the UAE, Qatar, Morocco, Algeria, Egypt, Tunisia, Lebanon, Jordan, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, and the Palestine territories. Both the Premium and the free services are now available.

The paid features will cost SAR19.99 ($5.33) in Saudi Arabia, AED19.99 ($5.44) in the Arab Emirates, and…

If you like this blog post, you are free to share it. Description:

Comments are closed.