Apple Pay gains 21 new partners in the US

July 6th, 2017   decode   news

A total of 21 new institutions have adopted Apple Pay in the US as the company is working to expand its payment service’s adoption across the world.

Currently Apple Pay is supported in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, Singapore, France, Ireland, Italy, Russia, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

With iOS 11 Apple expanded on Apple Pay’s functionality adding Person to Person payments, which you can make through iMessage, and Apple Pay Cash – a virtual wallet where you hold that cash and use it to send money to other people or pay to any Apple…

If you like this blog post, you are free to share it. Description:

Comments are closed.