Watch the Apple WWDC keynote live

June 5th, 2017   decode   Android 7.1

It’s almost time to tune in to Apple’s annual developer conference in San Jose CA, or at least the keynote part of it. As usual, the venue will be buzzing with Cupertino engineers and developers, eager to get an early jump on Apple’s latest software. The rest of us have iOS 11 to look forward to and perhaps even more.

We expect the official Apple stream to go live soon. The actual keynote is set for 10 AM PDT (1PM in New York, 6PM in London). You can find the landing page for it in the source link. As per usual, Apple TV users can watch by downloading the Apple Events app or…

Written by decode

Website:

Comments are closed.